Sound Marketing West

Southern California and Southern Nevada

John Reda – Principal, CEO
JohnR@soundmarketingreps.com

Dave Kaiser – Vice President
DaveK@soundmarketingreps.com

Tim Reda – Financial Operations
TimR@soundmarketingreps.com

Sales Representatives:

Gary Lee – S. Nevada and S. California
Garyl@soundmarketingreps.com

Gary Schwab. – S. California
GaryS@soundmarketingreps.com

Dave Touloumian – S. California
Davet@soundmarketingreps.com

Adam Hasart – S. California
Adamh@soundmarketingreps.com

Product Specialist:

Brian Chan – S. Nevada and S. California
BrianC@soundmarketingreps.com

Sales Administrators:

Liz Marshall – S. Nevada and S. California
818-716-7499 Ext. 201

Leslie Hamm – S. California
818-716-7499 Ext. 223

Products by Location

Sound Marketing Reps